detox tea, health and diet, tea, weight loss

The Red Tea Detox Review

Thanks for joining me!

Hello everyone if you are looking for a new diet or want to stay healthy without a strict, limiting, and hard to follow plan to accomplish your goal then you have come to the right place. The red tea detox a very simple to do diet plan litterally as easy as sipping tea. With the red tea you can lose up to 14 pounds in just a couple of weeks. I will be reviewing the tea starting with obtaining it then how it works and why. Lastly I will go over how my experience using the diet for  2 weeks turned out.

                      Obtaining The Red Tea Detox

Buying the product as you may imagine  is easy simply click the link next to this to check it out The red tea detox. That brings you right to the sales page where you can learn more or go right to buying it. Before you do that though first thing to know you are not actually buying anything that is shipped to you. All you get is a digital book that you gain access to right after purchase. For anyone that may have missed it too there is a 60 money back guartnee leaving virtually no risk if you decided to give the tea a try. That alone should be enough to buy it you either get results or your money back. Having a 60 day money back guartnee also speaks to their confidence in the product. Says they are sure it works no useless products would offer something like that otherwise everyone would return it after seeing it was a waste of money. The book holds the 5 secret ingredients discovered in africa You need to make the life changing tea. The book also contains An entire diet plan you can follow with the tea if you wish to take it a step further to lose weight more quickly.  Comes with a work out and food guide plus a motivational segment as well for anyone that has trouble staying on track or needs an extra push to keep going. Reading what the sales page has to offer you may have noticed that it sounds a litte crazy to say the least. The part that concerned me the most  is how liz mentioned her husand no longer loved her because of her weight gain at the time. I can somewhat understand it but to me if you love someone you stick by them no matter what they are going through and do your best to support them. I decided to do some research on it and see if i could find the truth. To my surprise that whole story is real finding the tribe in africa losing that much weight her husand losing interest. I could not belive it but it really did happen. But even if the story is real how about the tea?

                         How The Red Tea Detox Works

The first thing you should know is the red tea actually does a lot more then just help you lose weight fast. It is a great health product that will give you more energy and keep you from feeling hungry. Will improve your overall mood and well being too. The main effect the tea has is to speed up your metabolism and help keep your body going at 100%. The human body does detox and heal itself naturally but not fast enough to keep up in most cases and ends up severely slowed down. Being overweight eating unhealthy foods or sometimes simple things like just breathing in all the pollution in the air take its toll. The 5 ingredients in the tea that can be found at any grocery store when put together give your body the extra boost it needs. The best analagy i can think of is think of your body as a car. You start off with a full tank of gas but as you put on weight or eat bad foods and absorb other toxins it builds up slowly clogging the tank and  what used to be a full tank of gas is now only half a tank. Leaving you with less energy and slowly down your body in the process leaving it working at half speed. Drinking the red detox tea clears out the gunk and kickstarts your body to run at its optimal speed giving you back that full tank. You have twice as much enegey and the body can work faster now. Starts Burning away all the fat and clears out all the extra built up toxins leaving you cleansed and detoxed in the process. You start to lose weight naturally and able to run at full speed you feel energized and full of life. This product is also backed by scientific research and proven to actually work plus there are many people out there who have tried it and show it to be true. I wanted to make sure and see it for myself even with all the research saying it works I wanted  to see if it was real. keep reading to see how it turned out.

        My Results After 2 Weeks With Red Tea Detox

Before saying the results I want to point out a couple of things. First off anyone that may be wondering how the tea itself was it actually tasted really good. Very easy to stock up on the 5 ingredients and have all you need to make it for weeks. After 2 weeks I still have some left and it’s very quick and easy to make takes all of 5 minutes to do. One last thing I’d like to mention for reference I am only 5 and half feet tall and weighed 175.4 pounds when I started off my 2 week trial. I would wake up each day use the bathroom and then weigh myself in my birthday suit before eating or anything to be accurate as possible. For those that may not know when losing weight the more you have to lose the faster you normally can lose weight. Someone that is say 100 pounds over weight would lose more doing the same routine as someone that was only 50 pounds over weight by comparison. And the closer you are to normal range the harder it becomes to lose more weight. I am over weight but not by much 175 pounds for my size is not bad. I only have around 10-15 pounds or so extra. Considering that my results actually were surprising to me. I was not expecting to lose any weight considering it was fairly low to start and even with doing research was skeptical about the red tea detox. But by the end of week one I had lost 3.2 pounds!! Almost half a pound a day I was losing just from drinking some homemade tea. Week 2 I burned another 2.9 pounds off leaving me with a grand Total of 6.1 pounds lost in just 2 weeks and I was stunned to say the least. For what my starting weight was that is absolutely amazing. With that I was able to confirm for myself this diet is the real deal.

            Conclusion

if I was to rate the red tea detox I would give it a 8.5/10. The sales page could have been improved a little even if what it claims is true it is still hard to believe. The only other issue I really saw is like most diets you do have to stick with it but it is about as easy as it gets plus there is the added motivational guide to help if you do get stuck. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to lose weight or just looking for a way to cleanse there system. You could potentially save some money in the long run as well by making your own tea or detox instead of paying for coffee or tea every day. Lastly if anyone is interested in more then just the basic digital book offered I have attached a coupon to one of the links below that takes 7$ off a subscription plan making it only 10$ a month. There is also a free cookbook below I found for anyone that may be interseted in more food recipes for healthy food however you do have to pay to have it shipped.

CHECK OUT EXTRA FREE COOKBOOK HERE

RED TEA DETOX DISCOUNTED 10$ SUBSCRIPTION

 

Thanks for reading hope you enjoyed and feel free to like, share, comment, or follow me for more reviews, products, and healthy ideas also if you would like to check out my other blog of how i lost 100 pounds myself with a healthy diet check it out in my profile or this address https://best2weekdiet.wordpress.com/

 

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton

post

Leave a comment